Letter to Lil Wayne (Official Version) – MP3 Format – $0.99

To purchase from itunes  CLICK HERE


“Letter to Lil Wayne” Poster – $10.00 + FREE Watoto From The Nile Mixtape

The Limited-Edition “Letter to Lil Wayne” poster is a custom designed poster which features a beautiful picture of the three girls who collectively make up Watoto From The Nile and also the full lyrics to the song “Letter to Lil Wayne”. Its a dedicated gift for any Hip Hop fan and collector. Get your hands on the one letter that was read by millions around the world today. You’ll love it!

***As an added bonus to purchasing the poster, you get a FREE Mixtape by Watoto From The Nile

To purchase  CLICK HERE


The “FREE” Life Giving Energy Mixtape by Watoto From The Nile features the following songs…

1. Sisters In The Struggle
2. Circle Of Life
3. Grandmother I Love You
4. I Wont Quit
5. Eating Good Stuff
6. Freedom Fighter Nat Turner
7. Letter To Lil Wayne
8. Study Day
9. RBG Swag
10. RBG Diva
11. Unify and Live
%d bloggers like this: